Watch The PlayStation Experience 2017 Keynote Right Here

Following just a day after The Game Awards, Sony’s PlayStation Experience kicks off tonight with a keynote address where we might get some news, reveals, and trailers. The event starts tonight at 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET. For Australians, that’s 3 PM AEST on December 9. You can Read More

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.