Watch The Game Awards 2017 Right Here

It’s almost time for this year’s Game Awards. The annual event kicks off this evening at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 12 PM AEST (December 8), with a pre-show starting 30 minutes earlier. You’ll be able to catch all of the action through the livestream embed above.

We’re Read More

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.