Watch Switch’s Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct [Update: It’s Over]

A new Nintendo Direct presentation is coming very soon. The broadcast airs today, November 7, at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT and focuses on the company’s last major Switch release of the year, Xenoblade Chronicles 2. [Update: The Nintendo Direct has ended. ©Tmm_Media

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.