Sea Of Thieves Servers Down For Maintenance On Xbox One, PC

Sea of Thieves‘ servers are currently down for maintenance, and they will be for some time. Players will be unable to access the game on Xbox One and PC until 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM BST / 11 PM AET.

Developer Read More

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Vul alstublieft uw commentaar in!
Vul hier uw naam in

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.