PUBG Patch Rolls Out On PC Soon [Update: Servers Back Online, Patch Out Now]

Update: The new PUBG update is now live, along with the full patch notes. Original story follows.

A new update is on the way to PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds. Starting tonight, March 12, at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (3 AM CET on March 13), developer PUBG Corp. will Read More

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe jouw reactie gegevens worden verwerkt.