Nintendo’s Wii U and 3DS Social Service, Miiverse, Is Shutting Down Soon

One of Nintendo’s ageing Wii U and 3DS online services, Miiverse, is going offline soon. Nintendo has announced that the service will be taken offline on November 8 at 3 PM in Japan, which comes out to 4 PM in Sydney and 11 PM PT the day prior ©Tmm_Media

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Vul alstublieft uw commentaar in!
Vul hier uw naam in

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.