Nintendo’s Miiverse Shuts Its Doors Soon On Wii U And 3DS

Update: Miiverse’s closure won’t just be limited to Japan. Nintendo has announced the social networking service will shut down across all platforms worldwide on November 7 at 10 PM PT (1 AM ET/6 AM BST on November 8). This will remove access to all Miiverse functionality, including messaging and creating ©Tmm_Media

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Vul alstublieft uw commentaar in!
Vul hier uw naam in

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.