New PUBG Savage Map: How To Get Beta Access

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds‘ new map, Codename: Savage, officially enters player testing on PC tonight. The game’s closed experimental server goes live at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET ET (3 AM BST on Tuesday), and players can now sign up to give it a try. The test runs from Read More

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.