Dawn Of War 3 Open Beta Begins Today

Dawn of War III, the latest game in the Warhammer 40,000 franchise, launches April 27, but fans will have a chance to try it out for free this weekend.

An open beta starts today, April 21, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST, ending at the same time ©Tmm_Media

LAAT EEN REACTIE ACHTER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here